For a list of honours won by Tipperary in hurling, football, camogie and handall competitions see Tipperary GAA honours. For a history of GAA in Tipperary in see History of Tipperary inter county teams. The Tipperary County Board of the Gaelic Athletic Association (GAA) () or Tipperary GAA is one of the 32 county boards of the GAA in Ireland, and is responsible for Gaelic games in County Tipperary and the Tipperary inter-county teams. County Tipperary holds an honoured place in the history of the GAA as the organisation was founded in Hayes’ Hotel, Thurles, on 1 November 1884. Tipperary GAA is currently sponsored by Skoda. Tipperary won the All-Ireland Minor Football Championship title in 2011. Tipperary is considered one of the most successful and greatest hurling counties in the history of the Gaelic Athletic Association.